Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Northshore Health -  - Addiction Medicine Specialist

Northshore Health

Addiction Medicine Specialists located in Bothell, WA

36 total reviews

Northshore Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northshore Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jonah T.
Submitted 09/16/22
And I appreciate the one on one time that I was given.
Betty W.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr. Barthel is always very patient and truly listens to me. I find this manner of reporting very satisfactory for the time being.
Russel H.
Submitted 08/31/22
Positive, and reassuring consultation, I ended knowing Dr. Barthl will be there for me.
Donna P.
Submitted 08/13/22
I have never had a doctor spend an entire hour explaining and reassuring me like Dr. Barthel did; now I can hardly wait to start this program and get my life back.
Pieter D.
Submitted 07/29/22
Dr Barthes is a great listener and I felt super comfortable.
Betty W.
Submitted 07/28/22
Dr. Barthell was very patient and listened to me. He understood immediately. We had a very good phone conversation I think.
Jackson D.
Submitted 07/21/22
Incredibly professional & compassionate
Bryan F.
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone is great, so knowledgeable.
Billyjo K.
Submitted 06/23/22
Caring and explanatory of medication. A well constructed team of highly competent people with compassion and care. I’d recommend them to anyone! They are the best!
James A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Doctor is pleasant prompt and knowledgeable and has a very good bedside manner. She has been very helpful with my illness.
Jimmy Q.
Submitted 04/03/22
My doctors are great
Hilal S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent service. Very through and helpful
Chad N.
Submitted 03/29/22
I've been coming here for a bit now and all the staff are great front desk & Heather. Mendrey & Barthel truly care about your health needs/goals and genuinely take an interest in all aspects of your life.
Billyjo K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Mendre and her staff are an amazing caring team that actually want to help their patients lead a healthier comfortable stable life free of opioids and care about your overall health and well being. They literally are the best in the field they work in!
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/21/21
I have been working in the field of substance abuse and mental health for over thirty years. I have never worked with such a dedicated team in my professional career. I refer to NorthShore as a hidden gem. To be able to refer patients and have the ability to collaborate with the team is an incredible experience. I often tell patients and families working with them is that it is the best investment they will ever make. Thank you for doing the work you do with such compassion and empathy. Nicole Sartore
David K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Caring and thorough
Frank C.
Submitted 06/17/21
The best
Frank C.
Submitted 06/15/21
DR. Mendry is the most professional Specialist I have ever had. She transformed me to a healthier , happy life and I am grateful for that . Her office and support staff are also wonderful. Why have difficult situations. Contact her and improve yourself quickly AND see the improvement in yourself. F
Ellen G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Mendrey was very easy to talk to and open up with.
Chad G.
Submitted 03/07/21
Found Dr Mendry about 2 years ago. I've been so impressed throughout my entire experience with everyone in the office. I have nothing but good things to say. Thanks for everything