Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5
Northshore Family Practice -  - Addiction Medicine Specialist

Northshore Family Practice

Addiction Medicine Specialist & Board Certified Family Medicine located in Bothell, WA

9 total reviews

Northshore Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northshore Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Fantastic
Diane H.
Submitted 07/25/20
I need to stop my monthly payment.my husband lost his job.im using 1/2 ,film 2 times a day.when he return s to work, i will reastad my membership, Diane Harris
Michael J.
Submitted 07/23/20
I was disappointed that Dr. Mailman put a 30 day restriction on my last prescription and didn't tell me he was doing that -- if I had known, I would have done a better job of counting my pills and making sure that I had enough to last the full 30 days. He told me that it was a fairly low dose so use it when I needed it and stay as active as possible. So, it was humiliating to go to the pharmacy and be told I couldn't have my prescription that Dr. Mendrey called in for me because it was "too early". If restrictions on the number of days that the Rx is expected to last are being put into effect, the patient should be told this. Don't get me wrong, I like Dr. Mailman a lot and I still respect him as a health care professional. Thank God for Heather and Dr. Mendrey for calling the pharmacy and straightening it out for me. Thank you both for helping me with this problem. That was an example of your outstanding patient care and responsiveness. Five stars for Heather and Dr. Mendrey!!!!
Joseph H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr Mendrey and her team are the absolute best and she's changed my life for the better!!
Matthew A.
Submitted 03/16/20
The service provided to patients through Dr. Mendrey's practice is second to none. I have never had a physician as empathetic and patient as Dr. Mendrey. I would highly recommend Dr. Mendrey to anyone seeking a caring medical professional who truly cares about your health and well being.
Valorie H.
Submitted 01/09/20
Have been a patient of Dr Mendrey’s for over 20 years. She takes the time to get to know you and gives very through care. Her staff is also the best! Highly recommend.
Eric S.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Mendrey has been my doctor for the past three years or so and has been an integral part of my recovery from opiate addiction. I have nothing but good things to say about the her office. Her assistant Heather is excellent as well and always very friendly. Thanks Dr. Mendrey and Heather!
Paula C.
Submitted 01/07/20
My husband and I have been under Dr. Mendry's care for 10 years plus. She has been honest, caring, and proficient in her medical service. She respects the time of her patients, gives useful and appropriate advice. We are deeply grateful for her care of our family.
Jason F.
Submitted 01/07/20
The entire staff is amazing! They helped me through so much stuff. I hold a very special place in my heart Doctor Mendrey and Heather! You are in great hands at this office!