Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Northshore Health -  - Addiction Medicine Specialist

Northshore Health

Addiction Medicine Specialist located in Bothell, WA

27 total reviews

Northshore Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northshore Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Doctor is pleasant prompt and knowledgeable and has a very good bedside manner. She has been very helpful with my illness.
Jimmy Q.
Submitted 04/03/22
My doctors are great
Hilal S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Excellent service. Very through and helpful
Chad N.
Submitted 03/29/22
I've been coming here for a bit now and all the staff are great front desk & Heather. Mendrey & Barthel truly care about your health needs/goals and genuinely take an interest in all aspects of your life.
Billyjo K.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Mendre and her staff are an amazing caring team that actually want to help their patients lead a healthier comfortable stable life free of opioids and care about your overall health and well being. They literally are the best in the field they work in!
Nicole S.
Submitted 08/21/21
I have been working in the field of substance abuse and mental health for over thirty years. I have never worked with such a dedicated team in my professional career. I refer to NorthShore as a hidden gem. To be able to refer patients and have the ability to collaborate with the team is an incredible experience. I often tell patients and families working with them is that it is the best investment they will ever make. Thank you for doing the work you do with such compassion and empathy. Nicole Sartore
David K.
Submitted 07/20/21
Caring and thorough
Frank C.
Submitted 06/17/21
The best
Frank C.
Submitted 06/15/21
DR. Mendry is the most professional Specialist I have ever had. She transformed me to a healthier , happy life and I am grateful for that . Her office and support staff are also wonderful. Why have difficult situations. Contact her and improve yourself quickly AND see the improvement in yourself. F
Ellen G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Mendrey was very easy to talk to and open up with.
Chad G.
Submitted 03/07/21
Found Dr Mendry about 2 years ago. I've been so impressed throughout my entire experience with everyone in the office. I have nothing but good things to say. Thanks for everything
Dean G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Great
James H.
Submitted 11/09/20
My experience today with Dr Mendery was very informative. I have decided to go further with my treatment, great job.
Cherie L.
Submitted 11/03/20
As usual, I had a great interaction with Dr. Mendrey and her staff
Susan M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Mendrey, You are the best physician I have ever had. Thank you for all the care you have provided over the years. I will miss having you as my physician. God Bless! Sue Melum
Cherie L.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Mendrey has wonderful follow-up and truly cares
Diana B.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Mendrey is the best doctor I have ever had. I can talk with her about anything and she is very empathetic to my needs with my situation I have. Highly recommend her.
Chad G.
Submitted 08/19/20
I'm always treated with respect and dignity. I feel like everyone who works here truly cares about their work.
Donald H.
Submitted 08/13/20
Fantastic
Diane H.
Submitted 07/25/20
I need to stop my monthly payment.my husband lost his job.im using 1/2 ,film 2 times a day.when he return s to work, i will reastad my membership, Diane Harris